This is New York / 2009 / part-1


I was thinking to sell my first DSLR – the Canon Rebel Xti.

Thinking to switch to a more compact camera.

So i decided to post some of the best photos I got from the camera. Maybe I’ll still change my mind about selling it.

Went to New York in December 2009, actually all I wanted to do at the time is just to take photos. I think I wrecked my feet in day 1 after walking around from 10am – 10pm while carrying my luggage and tripod.

So here goes..

That’s the first pit stop. More pics coming up

 

Pictures are properties of aswin prawiro, please do not use without permission. Prints are available by request.

This entry was published on March 18, 2011 at 4:56 am. It’s filed under camera, digital photography, landscape, random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “This is New York / 2009 / part-1

  1. how much r u selling the xti for?? šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

